Vorstand des SV Rengsdorf


1. Vorsitzender

Mark Velden

mark-velden@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Matthäus Walinowicz

matthaeus@walinowicz.de

 

1. Geschäftsführerin

Corinna Blüm

corinna.bluem@web.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer / Presse- und Öffentlichskeitarbeit

Philipp Ehlscheid

philipp.ehlscheid@t-online.de

 

1. Kassiererin

Patricia Plotzki

pp-re@web.de

 

2. Kassiererin

Vanessa Runkel

vanessa-runkel@t-online.de

 

Jugendleiter 

Daniel Schmidt

daniel.schmidt89@hotmail.de

 

stellv. Jugendleiter

Jens Büttner

Jens-buettner94@gmx.de

 

1. Kassiererin Jugendabteilung

Saskia Troß

saskia.tr8@googlemail.com

 

2. Kassiererin Jugendabteilung

Kerstin Bachenberg

kerstin-bachenberg@t-online.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter Jugendabteilung

Martin Möllmeier

Moellmeier-Neuwied@t-online.de